Best Waffle recipe link

This waffle recipe is delicious and healthy. I’ve used it for years and love it. I don’t want to violate copyright laws, so I’m just linking to the Alton Brown post at Food Network.

Basic Waffle by Alton Brown

Here’s the link:

http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/alton-brown/basic-waffle-recipe/index.html

About Amarah Makhdumi

My website that is all about writing is at https://amarahmakhdumi.com/
This entry was posted in Recipe. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Best Waffle recipe link

  1. amarahm says:

    In Karachi, we don’t get buttermilk so I substitute milk. I use Atta for the 2 cups flour (since atta is actually an equal mix of white and wheat fours). I also like to use Demerera sugar, but white sugar as the recipe calls for is fine too. One more change, I use 1/2 to 3/4 tsp. salt instead of 1 tsp.

Leave a Reply

